

## Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <u>asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</u>

# List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

### The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on

#### Monday/04.03.2024 at 10:30 am

## Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5

#### Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

*Note:* Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departmental entry test.

M.Phil Islamiyat (Spring 2024)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Afshan	Haji Muhammad	Eligible	
2.	Ayesha Khan	Khan Wazir	Eligible	GAT Passed
3.	Fabia	Jehanzaib	Eligible	
4.	Kainat	Arshullah	Eligible	
5.	Nighat Yasmeen	Wilayat Gul	Eligible	
6.	Salma Gul	Ghulam Nabi	Eligible	
7.	Shahnaz Shaukat	Shaukat Ali	Eligible	
8.	Sumaira	AurangzebKhan	Eligible	
9.	Zeenat	Muhammad Yousaf	Eligible	